The system will be down for maintenance on Tuesday, August 20, from 11:00 PM to Wednesday, August 21, at 1:00 AM EST

Privately Owned Vacation Rental Properties

  • Follow Us On
  • Like Us on Facebook
  • Find Us on Google+
  • Follow @EmeraldCoastBO on Twitter
  • Follow Us on Instagram

Seaside Treasure - SUMMIT 205-205A LOCKOUT, Sandestin Area, Florida Vacation Rental by Owner

Tops'l The Summit, Sandestin Area Vacation Rental Condo

Gibson Beach Rentals reservation team
My Listings (105)
About Owner


  •  850-837-1653
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Central Time Zone (UTC-06:00)

  • Bedrooms:
    3
  • Bathrooms:
    3
  • Sleeps:
    6
  • Condo
  • Reviews:
    1
  • Views:
    575

Last Updated: 08/16/2019

Description

Gibson Beach Rentals will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities

*** NEW TO RENTAL PROGRAM!!! ***


Enjoy FREE golf, FREE fishing, FREE parasailing, FREE Baytowne Wharf adventure zone pass, and FREE movie rentals each day of your stay. 1 adult pass per activity per day. Explore SoWal Package does not include stays over 14 nights. Inquire for rules and restrictions.


Create lasting memories with you and your family here at Seaside Treasure located in the Summit at Tops’l Resort in the beautiful Miramar Beach, FL! Summit 205-205A lockout is roughly only .2 miles away from the beach - a super easy walk in a private resort, no major roads to cross. This three-bedroom, three-bathroom lockout is a beautiful unit with views of the Topsail Hill State Preserve and is budget friendly. Booking Summit 205 and Summit 205A as a lockout creates a large and spacious place for you and your guests. The fully equipped kitchen offers spacious countertops that are perfect for whipping up a meal for the family and the dining area is the perfect spot allows you to get the whole family together with seating accommodations for six guests. You’ll have the ability to connect the two condos together, or you can close the adjoining door to allow some privacy for the studio lockout. The master bedroom has a King bed and its own private bathroom, offering a shower/tub combo and a single vanity. The first guest room has two Twin beds with close access to the guest bathroom where you’ll find another single vanity and a shower/tub combo. The second guest bedroom is the lockout and acts as a master suite with its own separate King bed, flat screen TV, and private bathroom access. This luxurious bathroom provides you with a walk-in shower and separate soaking tub, along with a double vanity. Whatever you’re looking for, I’m sure you will find it here at the Summit 205/205A lockout!


Gibson Beach Rentals will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here:
- 2 lightweight beach chairs and 1 umbrella in the unit to carry to the beach
- FREE Blu-ray & DVD movie rentals from our office
- No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am)
- Fully staffed office conveniently located in Beachside II on the Sandestin® Resort
- Our dedicated and hard working housekeeping teams are some of the best along the Emerald Coast
- Unlimited use of GBR business center - fax, copy, check email, long distance calls
- After hours emergency service


* NO SMOKING/NO PETS
* Renter must be at least 25 years of age.
* DEPOSIT SCHEDULE: 30% due at booking. 70% due 45 days before arrival.
* CANCELLATIONS: 45+ days in advance incur a $200 penalty fee. 30-45 days in advance receive half of the base rate and housekeeping fee back. Cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival result in full forfeiture.
* Snowbird winter rates can be provided upon request. Payment and cancellation policies differ.


Our area is filled with many things to do – you will never be bored! From annual wine festivals, weekly fireworks shows, movie nights, to live bands and entertainment, there is a little something for everyone to enjoy. Visit Sandestin’s Baytowne Wharf, the huge Silver Sands Outlet Mall, or Grand Boulevard just down the street. The Destin Commons and Harborwalk Village are a quick drive away and offer amazing places to shop, a marina, and perfect spots to catch a sunset after a long day on the beach.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.


Sandestin® is a registered trademark of Sandestin Investments, LLC and Sandestin Real Estate of NW, FL, LLC. Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc. is not affiliated with either of these entities. Use of the word “Sandestin” is for location purposes only.

Availability

Rates

From/To Nightly Weekend Weekly Monthly Min Nights
08-03-2019
08-29-2019
$172.00 -- $908.00 -- 2
08-30-2019
09-04-2019
$170.00 -- -- -- 2
09-05-2019
09-27-2019
$237.50 -- $1,638.00 -- 2
09-28-2019
10-18-2019
$267.00 -- $1,844.00 -- 2
10-19-2019
11-22-2019
$227.00 -- $1,564.00 -- 2
11-23-2019
11-29-2019
$237.50 -- $1,638.00 -- 2
11-30-2019
12-20-2019
$227.00 -- $1,564.00 -- 2
12-21-2019
01-03-2020
$237.50 -- $1,638.00 -- 2
01-04-2020
03-06-2020
$188.93 -- $1,179.00 -- 3
03-07-2020
03-20-2020
$233.73 -- $1,459.00 -- 3
03-21-2020
04-10-2020
$328.93 -- $2,054.00 -- 3
04-11-2020
05-15-2020
$250.53 -- $1,564.00 -- 3
05-16-2020
06-12-2020
$417.20 -- $2,614.00 -- 5
06-13-2020
07-03-2020
$462.00 -- $2,894.00 -- 5
07-04-2020
07-10-2020
$602.00 -- $3,769.00 -- 5
07-11-2020
08-07-2020
$523.60 -- $3,279.00 -- 5
08-08-2020
09-04-2020
$250.53 -- $1,564.00 -- 3

Final cleaning: $290.00

Payment(s) and Cancellation(s):

Payment: 30% due upon booking. Rem. balance due 45 days before arrival. If booking within 45 days of arrival, full amount is due.

Cancellation: Bookings cancelled a mnm of 45 days prior to arrival = full refund less $200.00 fee + tax. Bookings cancelled between 45-30 days prior to arrival = a refund of 1/2 of Rent Charges Total and Housekeeping. Cancelling your reservation within 30 days of arrival will result in complete forfeiture. 

For monthly/snowbird rentals, contact our office for terms.

Check-In Time:   4:00 PM

Check-Out Time: 10:00 AM

Amenities

Dining Room
  • Dining Table
Bathroom
  • Bathtub
  • Linens & Towels
  • Shower/Tub Combo
  • Walk in Shower
  • Hairdryer
Cooling Comfort
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air Conditioning
Disability Access Features
  • Walk-in Shower
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Television
General
  • Linens Included
  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • Smoking outside only
  • Condo
  • Elevator/Lift
  • Online Booking
  • Managed by Property Manager
Home Office
  • Wireless Internet Access
Kitchen
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Blender
  • Breakfast Bar
  • Can Opener
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes
  • Dishwasher
  • Disposal
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Garbage Compactor
  • Ironing Board
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Mixer
  • Oven
  • Pots and Pans
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Utensils
Outside Living
  • Community Pool
  • Outside Shower
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs Provided
  • Hot Tub/Heated Spa
Parking
  • Parking Available
Bedroom Setup
  • 2 King Beds
  • 2 Twin Beds

Activities

Near by Activities
  • Fishing
  • Horseback riding
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Live Entertainment
  • Movie Theatre
  • Outlet Stores
  • Shopping Malls
  • Walking Tours
  • Area Golf
Near by Attractions
  • Lake View
  • Near Golf
  • Near Restaurants
  • Near Shopping
Recommended for
  • Adventure Trip
  • Beach Rentals
  • Children Retreat
  • Golf
  • Lake
  • Long Term Rentals
  • Romantic

Reviews

David Pearson

Great time.    Mar 27, 2019





We had a great time here. Location was perfect. Our condo was spacious and well equipped. Only complaint would be sugar ants in the kitchen which required us to store food inside the refrigerator. We also had a slow tub drain which I was able to clear myself with a coat hanger. Overall however it was a great experience.

Gibson Beach Rentals reservation team 's reply:

Thank you so much for the honest review! We are so happy you had a great time. We love that you found our location, condo, and space in the condo to be good for your needs. We are deeply sorry that you didn't give us a change to remedy the sugar ant problem. Just a quick phone call or text, and we could have been on it for you! We very much appreciate that you were able fix your issue with the drain yourself. And again, we would have been happy to do it for you. We hope you allow us a chance in the future to earn a full 5 STAR stay from you, and we do offer a returning guest discount. We would love a chance to really wow you!

JOIN ECBYO EMAILING LIST